More on Nótt

In reaching out for Nótt I think I stumbled on something far bigger than I had expected. It’s only been a few days but already it is already affecting me. And yes, in a positive way.

She is bringing me insights I truly did not see coming. I’m sorry if that sounds overly dramatic, but it’s sort of a big deal to me. I’m seeing things, feeling things, I didn’t expect.

I turned to Nótt without a clue of what I’d find. But this, this is more profound than I could have hoped for.

I’m nowhere near the point where I can describe it all. But maybe I can at least… give a few keywords?

 

Silence

Underneath

Beyond

Connect

Feel

 

2 thoughts on “More on Nótt

  1. Don’t feel like you have to describe it to anyone right now. It feels more like you need to understand it for yourself fully. You don’t have an obligation to anyone to interpret it for us to understand. Blessings to you on your path – it sounds like you are moving along nicely.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Karlesha, I appreciate it. And you are probably right! It’s always tempting to share one’s experiences and insights but perhaps it is too soon?

      Like

Leave a Reply

