Six Three One

Six eggs they took out of me on monday.

Three managed to get fertilized.

One got put back inside me.

 

It is time for the devastating waiting game again. June 11th is when I am to take a pregnancy test. Time again to try and not get my hopes up, while not succumbing to hopelessness. It’s not easy, it really is not easy. I cried like a baby today, so certain that it would not work. Somehow my mood lifted a little when seeing the little blob through a microscope, seeing it still alive. I’ll try not to cry any more now, it does no one any good. One might be enough.

One thought on “Six Three One

Leave a Reply

